tell me how to feel 

Why do I keep feeling like I made a mistake? Like I’m convincing myself that he’s not the right one for me? I know that we didn’t work in a long list of ways, but I keep feeling like over time, that could change. That maybe one day we will be right for each other. I’m going mad because I miss him like crazy and there’s constantly thugs I want to share with him. I always had a feeling we ended prematurely and maybe that’s what’s up. But maybe it’s also because all I keep thinking about is the good and of course that never helps. But also when I try to think of the bad there wasn’t much when it came down to the two of us. Everything else was just an external factor. Once again I’m feeling like I need to talk to him. Like we need to talk this out and he needs to tell me how to feel 

Leave a Reply

