girls

I love girls. We are fabulous. We rock. Yeah there may be a few bad eggs here and there but overall we know how to stick by each other. I really don’t think I have ever met a genuinely awful bitchy girl. Granted, there are some I’m not the biggest fan of but they’re still super nice and sweet but most importantly, there for us when I need them. As a girl I just feel a part of this unmistakable sisterhood sometimes. I know that no matter what, and if push comes to shove we got each other backs. Walking down a poorly lit street by another girl we  automatically have this understanding. I got you. Idk girls just care more. I just love being a girl. 

Leave a Reply

