keep going 

You have me caught in a merry go round of confusion. I don’t know what to feel thing or do. I don’t know how to fix or solve these feelings I feel. One moment I’m lusting after someone else and the next I’m stuck on you. I don’t know the right solution to this all. To be completely honest I don’t think my life had ever felt this chaotic. I feel like I’m living in chaos and I have no clue what the next moment brings me. I can’t even predict my own thoughts and movements. I laid in bed for about 90% of the day. I’ve had awful things happen to me and wonderful things. I have no clue what to make of all of it.

I guess I just have to keep chugging along. That’s all I can ask of myself 

Leave a Reply

