y. o. u. 

I hate you. Because you make me want to make bad choices. You make me want to scream and cry and laugh all at once. You make me want to smoke a pack of cigarettes whilst drinking a bottle of the darkest red wine in the bath. You make me want to light things on fire and rip things apart. You make me want to destroy everything I have and break every plate. you make me want to create an oblivion so dark that I get lost in it forever. I hate you. 

And all you care about is you. It’s all about you. Constantly and always. You. You. You. 

Leave a Reply

