succulents 

 

This is from the day that my fish, bilbo, died. To be honest I was never the biggest fan of him. As horrible as that may sound! I really loved my previous fish, biba, and as soon as I got him I realized that no one could replace her. The day he died, I decided to take his fish bowl and create a terrarium. I went to the nursery and picked up some succulents where I snapped this pic. It was so peaceful here and I loved being surrounded by so much life and beauty. I ended up creating the terrarium wrong, but I like it anyway!

Leave a Reply

